Month: July 2006

  • Happy birthday to my wonderful daughter Kaitie!!!

    You're wonderful and I hope you have the best year ever!

  • Oh great! I just spilled a huge cup of water all over myself - mostly in my lap!  

    Did I mention that I'm at work right now .......  

  • Vacation Bible School
    The Jesus Expedition

    "Making discoveries about Jesus through His Miracles"

    Monday July 17 - Friday July 21, 2006
    6:30-8:30 pm
    3 years old to going-into-7th-grade

    Cornerstone Baptist Church
    80 W. Brubaker Valley Road
    Lititz PA

    Be there or be some sort of quadrilateral parallelogram!


  • "Chains do not hold a marriage together. It is threads, hundreds of tiny threads which sew people together through the years."
    ~ Simone Signoret ~

    "Marriage is honorable in all ..."
    ~ Hebrews 13:4 ~

    "Whoso findeth a wife findeth a good thing, and obtaineth favor of the LORD."
    ~ Proverbs 18:22 ~

  • This is a very interesting article: Click here

    Thoughts?

    (I'll try to do a real post soon.)